Living my dream

By Mima

Surprise!

I guessed one of these eggs was a double-yolker because it was simply enormous, but the other one took me by surprise. 

It has been another fantastic sunny warm day, after a cool start. And another busy one mostly in K's and then in my garden.

In addition to actual gardening I took a heap of pictures of flowers and views in K's garden this morning. I will collate them and add some descriptions. Once the pics and words are combined I'll send them to K's husband, in the hope that he can share them with her when she is conscious again. She loves her garden and I hope the photos will help her recover.

The good weather continues to keep me mostly outdoors, so I am looking at the internet even less than usual. I'm way behind with Blips. Rain is forecast for Wednesday, which might give me the chance to catch up a bit. Assuming it actually rains that is...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.