TrishaR

By TrishaR

A no photo taken day

Wasn’t inspired at all today then I thought because this day last year, before we went on our holiday (trip!), we had a meal with mum at Uisage in Murthly.

I know exactly what we were talking about there when I took this. We were regaling , S and I how much a waste of space Charlie is and Mum was sticking up for the royals :)!! We were having a right laugh about it (as usual). I’ve had a wee tear looking at these as it’s taken in live mode and can hear Mum’s voice. I miss her.

I keep talking about the weather ! It was quite bright in the morning then deteriorated In the afternoon with rain and high winds YUK!!

We had a Nero breakfast then some last minute shopping.

Boiler serviced. Did some writing in my journal and that was Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.