Woolley

By Woolley

Pont Aven,

Britanny ferries big ship which does the overnight to Spain! She was just loading the cars as I walked past having been to the station and to see Richard in the nursing home! The cards I sent from Greece have not arrived but hopefully will be there by next week!

Had a text today to say that the train I booked a ticket on next Wednesday will not be running due to strike! I also had a previous email to say that my ticket is valid on any train between the 6th and the 13th so I will go to Cardiff on Friday to stay with my mate Judy and her husband and sing in the Matthew Coleridge, Requiem study day and performance in Llandaff cathedral. Before that I have dog sitting for Sky for the weekend!

Very glad to see some sunshine today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.