Nettenet

By Nettenet

Brotherly Love

Oscar absolutely adores Hugo.

Sim & Nat asked if I could have both boys, my first time, so they could go up to London and enjoy the voucher we gifted them at Christmas for The Cheese Barge.

I made sure Bex was around too ;-D. We had lunch in the tea room in Seale before embarking on a walk where O and I had a game of catching a ball on those Velcro bats and took these lovely pictures.  We then walked to the park and had a play.

You can see by the extra that Os face has gone down considerably since the weekend. Just a little swollen and still some bruising.  However, he did knock it ever so slightly and his teeth started bleeding again.  I think S&N need the nursery to investigate as the little balance beams were on concrete!  Poor boy.

I’ve also added an extra of H as I don’t take nearly enough pics of our solid chunky monkey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.