JohnW

By JohnW

What the Plecs get up to

In the wee small hours.
 
Up early  for natural reasons and found one of the plecs like this.  It has been known before.
 
I was just commenting on other blips when I realised I hadn’t done a blip photo, then I remembered that I already had one in the telephone.
 
Busy day around the house, then a long time sorting out my Microsoft Money problems that I mentioned some time back.  The database is now bodged into shape again, and in future I will just re-bodge it when the IT elves at Barclays manage to make another fine adjustment to the downloads . . .  !!!  Grrrrr
 
Following that I got my photos for this coming Wednesday’s photo group meeting – that took a while, I hadn’t done anything.
 
 
Now to get a loaf of bread on (just noticed only a few slices left) and dinner on – breast of duck tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.