debsdad

By debsdad

Blue tit

Not the best of days, did a bit of gardening and sorted out the next job on the organ pipes.
Moreen called me in to look at one of the tall kitchen cupboards, she had been looking for some chocolate and noticed that there was a gap behind the shelf. We emptied the cupboard and found that the back had been pushed out of its groves. i had a real job getting it back into position I used two sat-nav suckers plus bent wire and  screwdrivers. I eventually got it more or less in place and put a bead of mastic around it, think it will be ok now.
There was a VE day airshow at Duxford this afternoon so I thought I would get a nice Spitfire picture for my Blip today but none came our way so back to the garden and Blu tits this time just coming in to land 
Been a nice day mostly sunny and warm but clouded over now 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.