Majoayee

By Majoayee

Gated !

The girls woke early but didn't disturb us!  They are now with Mum and Dad so we went into Bolton!  It reminded me  of the Marie Celeste!  Never seen it so empty! Where have all the people gone!!!!  Beautiful day!

We had a walk, bought sun cream, and had lunch in the Olympus - great fish and chips!  Salad for me!  These two shots were taken at the Olympus: a fern in a big pot between a cuple of pillars and through the window the wrought iron work of the gates with a lock.

Thank you Carolina for hosting MM this month. Today's challenge is double exposure. These were merged in Photoshop.

Along with the sun cream I bought myself a stick of high factor cream for lips.  It tastes of coconut and smells of it too!  Only I find I have to keep applying it or my lips go dry again!  Ploy to make you buy more????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.