flavia13

By flavia13

JUST A DANDY LION

A better night's sleep last night.  Hubby had to go down to Kents Bank Station as they had a work party down there today.  I was going to go out but the weather was so grey I didn't bother - I just caught up on some photography filing.

We are going to go out tomorrow, unless it i raining heavily.  

Already our front garden is looking very straggly.  Both our lawns are really moss and wild grass anyway as we like to encourage wildlife.  This dandelion clock is one of 3 currently on the front lawn.

Can I ask you all please if anyone has heard of a firm called Kingdom Coatings.  They are Scottish I believe and have been in the area to clean and coat roofs to protect them from moss forming in the future.  I've done a bit of research but it's always good to know if anyone knows about them or maybe even used them.

Do take care everyone, stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.