It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Sunset at Caernafon Castle

We didn't leave Caernafon until just gone 11pm!! Our latest night so far.
Got back to cottage about 12am. 
|I thought Id got some crackers of castle in evening light and at night but trying to process on a laptop does my head in on holiday so I don't process properly only when I get home and have my lovely equipment at home. Hence some of these may look a bit pants.

I did get a wicked red ant shot earlier in the day.

I tend to find I'm so bug orientated I don't really like editing Landscapes these days. Bugs have taken over my photography passion. Plus compared to Paula my landscapes pale into insignificance.

Extras ----------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Draco 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.