MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Young love

Harps little boyfriend Cameron made her this ladybug headband.  He made himself one too so they could match. Although different colours.  We mums think it's so funny and cute. But we keep saying that they're too young to be bf and gf.  Anyway they're playing in the sandpit together at dalscone while I run after the jedi. Who in 17 degree heat is dressed as santa today. Lincoln is jumping on the trampoline.  We're waiting for xander to come and join us. He's at football.  

Work was full on today. We went to the cafe for a visit. My student likes to self regulated by spinning objects.  I am knackered and came away again with a few war wounds.  It's ful on but I love it. I need a early night though.  Miss Harp had a bad tummy two nights ago and has been in our bed since. 

Catch up if I can 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.