HelHSS

By HelHSS

Crafting

Temperature +8. Sunny. But very cold north and moderate wind also today.

At home.

Made a simple card to my mother for Mother's Day next Sunday. I first printed my photo of the pink common hepaticas in our allotment garden last week. However, I first set a photo paper wrong side up. The paper was very elegant looking Hahnemuele paper and the print looked like a watercolour painting. I liked it a lot. But ink didn't dry at all. 

What a shame. So I had to print another more "traditional" and glue it on cartoon with my text. Much to my sorrow, we can't go to her in the country, because I'm not too well physically, haven't been from the beginning of this year. I have had much continuous stress for many years for many reasons, and I think it now has started to affect my body. Not nice, of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.