PaulaJ

By PaulaJ

Coffee

Well of course - a Blipmeet!

Jeanne and Chris are on their way north to Scotland and are breaking their journey near Penrith, so we met them at Rheged for coffee. I usually prefer a more casual photo, but we spent such a while chatting that I only remembered at the last minute and then I thought this was such a lovely photo of these great people. Good to see you both. Happy holiday. 

Colours and books
I think most people recognised that my book selection yesterday was based on the colour of the covers rather than the books themselves. It was fun choosing books purely by the colour of the cover. I then confused things a bit by not using the rainbow order but following my colour wheel that started by chance with Blue, Green and Yellow Blips a few days ago. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.