Nettenet

By Nettenet

Play date

Sim & Nat have decided to put their house on the market and it’s all systems go to try and get their little bijou place spic and span ready for photos to be taken at the end of the week.

I offered to take the boys out for a few hours to allow Nat to get on.  I met Rebecca at a place where she teaches.  We had lunch in a cafe and whilst she was teaching for half hour, I had the boys in a little play park.  Another Nana helped O in the swing whilst I was feeding H.  Once Bex had finished work we had a little walk.  Then an ice lolly before heading home.

Whilst playing in the park O found two puddles and promptly jumped in them…. In his new trainers :-o

Extra of H who is 5 months old.  I bought him this romper and gave to him at the weekend. The romper is 6-9 months and he’ll be lucky to get a weeks wear out of it!!!  I’ll need to but him 9-12 months I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.