This'n'That

By Nanzy19

Tiny bird house

A few days ago, I discovered a little tree that had been planted in memory of a local man. There were a few egg decorations on it. I blipped one of them and some information about the man in my other journal here. Today a tiny bird house was hanging on it. A wonderful addition to remember him.
This is in the same park where I came across those old sandals and glasses that had been left behind. The sandals are now on the ground and there's no sign of the glasses. I added an extra of the sandals and another B&W negative filter of them that I accidentally clicked on when I was converting the colour to mono. I quite liked it.  :-)
Really felt like spring today. After I got home from my walk, I planted a few veggies and flowers. More to plant tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.