Seriously?

By MerrilHope

getting on with it

A busy day, the best bits of which were firstly, this afternoon going to my villa in the town with Abdullah where we checked what has been done while I was in the UK, and what still needs to be done before I can move in. 

The other really good event was this evening when Janice and John took me to the new restaurant called Hina Cafe situated on Fevzipasa beach front where our dinner was really excellent, service friendly and efficient, and the restaurant decor understated and elegant.  I do hope they can survive as this area sorely needs a good place to eat sth - rather than always going to Akbuk or Didim for dinner. 

The rest of the day involved cleaning my uninhabitable apartment, I am still staying with Janice and John . Oh, and a little crochet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.