MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Spoilt for choice

Several blips to choose from but chose the new bird table that Terry made. he's put it up today. It''s suspended from a 90 degree bracket screwed to the fence panel and not on a stand.
I wonder how long it will take the birds to trust it? 
It's been a lovely day today but a bit too hot for me doing things in the garden. Still, I lathered the factors 30 and 50 on and got on with a few jobs. Had a little rest on the bench in the shade when I'd worked up a sweat!
Cheeky squirrel was dangling upside down from the bird feeding station in order to access the bird seed in the containers! I got a video of it but got a bit too close so the squirrel jumped off, knocking one of the feeders to the ground! Not before it had eaten a fair bit, mind you. See extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.