MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Sports day 2024

What a glorious day for the nursery sports day . The jedi had a fantastic time. 
Here he is with his nursery mummy. Miss Potts.  The parents where to do a warm up dance with their children at the start. And the jedi declared " you dance tomorrow mummy, I'm dancing with Miss Potts". I do love the bond he has with her. At least twice a day most days he calls me Miss Potts. Hahaha. 

Because we have deferred the Jedi going to school this year he will have sports day again next year for the third year. Mr R has already declared he will be busy. He watched the jedi today. 36 toddlers all running different races takes a long long long time. 

The big wildlings had a good day. Lincoln loves Maths on a Friday.  So he was happy.  
I'm glad it's the weekend.  Not that I sleep longer but it's quiet compared to work. We will have a busy weekend but a different kind of busy. 

Have a lovely weekend.  And thanks for understanding my lack of blip participation.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.