Terri

By Terrifo

Flower Friday

I know I used rose earlier in the week when it was thinking of opening, well now it has and I thought it deserved another showing, it really is a beauty.

A busy day, washing, out on the line, and the ironing can wait until after the holiday. did a general tidy up as one does, then started packing, and realised the case I was using was one I normally used for a weekend away. But case changed all packed  and ready to go.

I don't know about blipping while we are away. I have my small laptop in the case, with an external drive, so it might be a case of taking images and waiting until I get home as it doesn't have Adobe on there. 

So here we are Friday again! thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards, always appreciated. Have a wonderful weekend take care out there and stay safe :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.