It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Stwlan Dam

First drone shot of the holiday. I had a lot of trouble with it and it came up with needs a IMU (Inertial Measurement Unit) I had to google it and it wouldn't let me fly until it had done this. It got stuck and just sat there like a dumb shit. I was so angry as that was the whole point of walking two miles up to it in crazy hot weather.
I had to watch my mate fly his Mavic Mini Pro one. I was so close to chucking mine in the lake.
After an hour of mooching and taking camera shots I went a different way down to Paula and Gary and thought, Right im gonna fly it and if it drops out of the sky I dont care.
Took it up and it flashed up brakes on please land! I was going to take her up anyway. After about 30 seconds all things disappeared and she flew fine. Technology really can do your head in sometimes.
I got a few shots but strugged to get all in I wanted with only being allowed to fly to 120 meters. I wont go above that so I got what I got.
Here are a few to look at and a Bug shot I got with my new super bright 600 lumins head-torch on my Cygnustech Diffuser

Extras-------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...


Draco

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.