AnnieBelle

By AnnieBelle

Oh the poor cat

For all you lovers of Jaguar cars, this one is in need of a bit of TLC. I believe this is an XJ6 and if I'm wrong one of you will tell me. Ingleman? This blip is for you and your ilk.

There is hope. This cat is parked outside the panel beaters/vehicle restorers. I'm glad I got a before shot; looking forward to the after and hope I can catch it.

I may be a bit behind in responding to blippers and their pics for a bit. Today was all about prepping for the family Mothers Day lunch tomorrow. It always manages to be 20 people - attrition at one end, birth at the other. The natural order.

And all in the teeming rain, day after day. I feel life will be halfway normal after tomorrow.

Thanks for hosting Marlieske. Happy Mothers Day for all who celebrate it tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.