Capital adventures

By marchmont

A day in the garden

I did not see the Northern Lights, but I've seen them, probably on 2002, in Inverurie. 

I ordered sandals. The ones I like are being made again but only available in dispirit shoe shoes. The ones I've ordered are coming from Hastings and the West Midlands. 

Spoke to J about what else, Mum. Then up to Straiton to collect the delivery and buy an Indian for dinner 

I'm indulging myself and I've organised a 1-1 yoga teacher. L arrived bang on 11 and it was so beautiful that we did our practice in the garden. She's coming back in 3 weeks. I did better than I thought I would. 

Lunch and cut the grass. Didn't really need a new blades which has arrived. I may keep it for the future.

Then sat in the sun and gardener, time and about. Have the holly a good tidy up and then summer sitting pruning. There bin is full, the holly cuttings will have to wait till after 23rd. 

Closed over bit still warm and still relaxing in the garden. Making up for lost time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.