fools challenge

By ladypop

Garden structure

A misty morning, sun was there but not quite through!  Lovely and sunny by lunchtime and for the rest of the day.

This morning I cooked some orange baci di dama, little orange and almond biscuits. A and D visited me as they had called in to see nan and had a walk. After that I went to see K who had a friend visiting him, all had coffee together, chatted and then I walked home.  
Had lunch and went for a walk, so peaceful, watched some skylarks, picked up some litter and came home.  Then I walked to my friends and K and his friend came too, all had a pleasant afternoon, good conversation and some Victoria sponge with a cup of tea made by my friend:)  Watered the plants in my garden and at the church.
The two photos were taken at my friends, no idea what the flower is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.