cathy_bruce

By CJBrucie

Gig

Early ish start this morning. For a Saturday. I met a lady from the church I have been attending recently for coffee. (I have had links to this church for over ten years but last year decided to make it my regular community). It was nice to just get to know someone outside of the teams and jobs of church life. she is very involved so it was nice to  catch her socially. 

Then I went for a wander in the local park which was unsurprisingly packed with families! 

Then back home for a few hours before heading out to meet my gig buddies.

We went for dinner by the river in Kingston on Thames before going to see Jordan Rakei live. 
He's so cool do check him out.

Extra pics are of an action shot of Dan being arty and trying to get his own sun going down shot. 
And the second one is not mine but a good one of the 3 of us. Finally. haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.