On Some Days

By V1k1

I Know What I Know . . . Paul Simon

Nine years blipping, who would have thought it?  I have missed days and I don't always comment but I wouldn't be without blip.  Looking with the camera is a daily practice.  This morning I sat in the sun and watched the birds feeding and took some photos.  Before blip I never would have done this. 
I am grateful for the exit data on peoples blips to compare my settings with.  I learn a lot from peoples compositions and then go and do my own thing.  The challenges stretch me and provide inspiration.  I have even stepped up and judged a challenge.  It is a priviledge to see the landscapes, people and creatures from around the world.  I still underate myself but that's okay because I do get positive feed back from your comments.  Thanks for following along and lets continue to BE EXCELLENT       


She looked me over
And I guess she thought
I was all right
All right in a sort of a limited way
For an off-night . . .

. . . I know what I know
I’ll sing what I said
We come and we go
That’s a thing that I keep
In the back of my head . . . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.