gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Nighttime wildlife video
Fox drinks water then jumps on swing & a soggy Badger appears
43 secs
https://youtu.be/22VJcjHo3OU?si=GzGRuX4El3qoFFO8

Creative...one line squiggle, 10-12 secs...a man carrying a bag by one handle...

There is rain, maybe that thunderstorm is in the air. I can smell it. But it could still change its mind yet...it has gone very dark. Midnight has come rushing in...I had better go and change those SD cards and batteries in the trail cameras before I get caught in a deluge...


EDIT: Thunderstorm has moved over without thunderstorming...sky has lightened, it is getting brighter...

EDIT NUMBER 2: We have lightning!! But I cannot tell if there is thunder because my Cochlear sound processor is not working...oh WOW that was some lightning flash! Trees are beating each other. Now, I need the rain to water my garden and pots....please rain!!!!


EDIT NO 3: The thunderstorm has passed me by...it is now a beautiful sunny blue skied evening...no rain...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.