Planet man adventures

By rowanhagdorn

Tower

On today's adventure we took a train, replacement bus/tram, ferry and similar in reverse to get home. The travel pass is great for getting around. It does work best in places with good public transport to start with. Wandered to the highest natural hill in Berlin. Wandered a bit further to the Mügglerturm. I think it was built as a tourist attraction. I got a free trip up the tower because it's mother's day. 

Came home and cooked, folded washing, tidied up and sent an Email that I hope will lead to a new opportunity. 

It's been great having a few days off in a row. Back to it tomorrow again. I have another tricky thing to get on with at work but still a bit unsure how but I'm sure it will become clear. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.