LesTension

By LesTension

IT'S WEDDING DAY

It's also Mono Monday and the theme is "People."
~
Outdoor wedding and here the bride and the father-of-the-bride walk the aisle toward the front of the assembly.  Lovely weding of a former student.
~
Since she was in my 10th grade biology class she has wanted me to be her wedding photographer. I did my best to disabuse her of that notion as my limitations lie within the action sports and race car arena...and she really should have a wedding pro do the job right.  Her insistence was persistent and it was only that my schedule at the track and on various sports venues were in conflict with the wedding date that she relented and hired a pro. I wonder if the pros know (knew?) that they got the gig second hand?
~
I have shot a few weddings for family but it was quite stressful as they just don't hold a new wedding if I screwed up.  Not enjoyable for me...I'd rather enjoy the wedding than work it. Nevertheless, I did make a few candids for her.
~
BEST IN LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.