pandieb

By pandieb

Weather

Although I'm off at the moment I did promise someone I'd join a call this morning before they step in for me at the regular exec conference I attend. It's tomorrow and they were a bit stressed at what to expect.

That done I then had to catch both cats for a flea and worm check up at the vets. Luckily they were both a bit sleepy so were more pliable than usual. Not that that stopped the noise.

 "Are they usually this chatty?" asked the vet,  Who'd been able to hear them through the consulting room door.

Checkup done ("stocky with good teeth" for one and "if he lets you (ha ha ha) his teeth need cleaning" for the other) they soon forgot /forgave and scattered to their usual snoozing places.

Meanwhile I carried on with catching up with the weeding and tidying in the garden. Allotment tomorrow.... or Wednesday if the weather does what it says it will.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.