Roll With It

By Falmike

Looking Busy

Playing on the computer I drew up a daily calendar for May with everything I am doing listed against the day.
It didn’t surprise me to find only six of thirty-one days where I’m not doing something, today it was only my four weekly pedicure.
I used the early part of the day to run through the equipment and parts that have arrived ready for the rugby clubs outdoor power supply upgrade.
I’m hoping to make a start at the club early next week, it will depend upon how long Joshua is with us for on this visit, but some of my enthusiasm has returned after a couple of weeks away.

It’s been really good catching up with Joshua, having seen little of him since last summer these past weekends have been important to Mrs S, Sam and I to enjoy our time with him and store moments for our next period without him.

Todays photo is another from yesterday, Newquay Beach from the old tram way now a pedestrian walkway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.