windychickens

By windychickens

From a distance

Work continues to be really hard but not for much longer.

On the last bit of my walk home, from a good distance, I could see MightyMouse walking home too. What a lovely picture for me.

This evening, we took Billie to her first of 8 puppy classes. We’ve not done this before with our other dogs - we’ve laughingly referred to them as home-schooled. But we are doing this with Billie because there’s challenges ahead that will be easier if she’s better trained and obedient. I think we thought she’d ace it :-))) … she can sit and her recall is ok but no one can get her to lie down - even the trainer at the front who chose her for a demonstration, much to her regret. Hmmm. I don’t like homework at the best of times.

PuddleDuck and DougsJB are still waiting …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.