Capital adventures

By marchmont

Portrait Gallery

Off west again fairly early but not early enough to avoid the roadworks. Luckily for me there longer tailbacks were northbound 

A planned meeting after lunch couldn't happen so I was able to leave early. Home via Tesco to return a top and spend some expiring vouchers. 

When I got home I discovered that the long awaited new back account had opened so over half an hour on the phone to them. 

Then, as it rained, it was putting up photos and pictures. I got nearly everything done with just a few bits of tidying up to do tomorrow though I still have to work out how to get the clock up, safely.

Strangely, I have another cold only a week or so after getting rid of the first one. But this is a head cold with much sneezing. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.