loisbiz

By loisbiz

A Little Bee

I watched the bees on my lavender before I left to volunteer at Ellie's school. I figure a bee is good for Tiny Tuesday.

Returning to Ellie's classroom; the children were so sweet and welcoming! They missed me and I felt loved; it was a good feeling. 

The teacher was into drawing this afternoon; I think he liked drawing a Spiderman more than most of the children; the children were done and he was still coloring his picture. :-)) I am impressed how the children can adjust and find something productive while waiting for their teacher to finish his coloring. Ellie's group created a group who were replaying a scene from Frozen. Children representing Fire, Water, Earth, and Air were sitting on stools and Elsa was in the center rising and taming them. I was impressed.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.