isbi

By isbi

Blue Blue Mountains

I meant to swing by Govetts Leap for a blip for Bob's wide challenge of landscape on the way home from shopping today but forgot. 
It was almost sunset and when I remembered and I tossed up whether it was worth going down there. 
I arrived at just the right time. It was all pink and blue, more so than portrayed here. There were a few tourists lined up, obviously to enjoy the closing light of the day.

Photogroup today and about half the group were absent, mostly sick. It did mean that probably for the first time ever we had more men than women, as one of the guys triumphantly pointed out!

We are going to watch "Lantana" on DVD tonight. I saw it some years ago and can't remember what happened but that it was very good Australian movie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.