Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Purpose

We spent the morning being rather productive around the house. Sorting, cleaning, and organizing. The hubby arrived home just in time for us to leave for a playdate that had been planned for quite some time. I didn't expect him so soon. Felt bad for leaving him, but didn't want to disappoint the kiddos.

We had such a lovely afternoon with friends. I talked WAY too much, and Sugar played hard. They have a sweet new puppy, so it was fun to meet him. The girls played both inside and out, and while we were together for almost 6 hours, they did not want to separate when the time came.

I took this shot of some ladybugs at their house. They purchased them to put in their glassed in porch to help kill some aphids that have been destroying their plants. I really enjoyed seeing all the pretty ladybugs.

PS. So behind in posting my blips. I'm backblipping quite a bit. Check out yesterday, if you missed it. Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.