IainatCreel

By IainatCreel

The Foot of Clay Loan

Quite a bonny day.  Into the Toon mid-morning , even missing dancing (!) to ‘see’ the optician.  I seem to have become involved in a fankle between my GP / an Ophthalmologist in Inversnecky / an optician.  Ironically they are all doing their best but have been somewhat out of synch.  The outcome is that I have to stop driving.  This cuts in the bud the nascent business of CM Taxis.  It also explains why I kept driving through ploughed fields, over capa Beach and through the deepfreeze section in Lidl.  After being chauffeured home by CMC I devised a vent system for the polycrub and CMC painted the floor of the Bothy and sowed more parsnips.  If you live in the Mtatsminda District of Tbilisi, put out glass and paper tomorrow for recycling. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.