Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

EB

This is pretty much the only photo I have from today, minus the photo of the photo page of this lost passport. 
An on-the-go morning that included dropping this lost passport to the police, I also scrubbed out the details and put it in an Ibiza Facebook group. Within an hour I'd had a message from someone who knew the guy it belonged to! The actual owner messaged later saying it had been nicked with his jacket and wallet and that he'd had a rough time getting back to the UK!
Susanna and Danny headed off to the airport late afternoon. It feels very quiet here!! We also had a difficult bank situation to get sorted for the charity...not easy to get it sorted whilst also getting abusive texts from one of the homeless women! Argh.
The kids were good and sorted themselves whilst I had the chaplaincy zoom... They fell asleep to the nighttime Lectio 365 audio. Nate loves it.

A mix of a day to be honest!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A lovey call with my mom as I walked home from taking Nate to school.
2) The car being fixed!
3) Danny arriving in the UK safely. And Susanna in Switzerland. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.