Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Sweet Williams

in full bloom after the rain :)

For Flower Friday with thanks to Anni (BikerBear) :)

My poor cistus suffered in the rain last night - see extra - a lot of heads down today...

So for the first time I woke up with moreorless no pain in my knee....

I have had one dose of just paracetamol all day, but its beginning to throb now!  Its definitely got restricted movement but so much better...  However I need to try to keep the strong painkillers down as need to drive on Tuesday and Wednesday to interviews.  

Just hoping and praying my car will get me safely to and from the one on Tuesday - which is with the police - that will be a motorway journey...and I hate the Smart Motorways now...

I have organised all the interviews into a spreadsheet now as there are so many at once and also onto a planner.  I can't bear the thought of missing an interview.

That's 6 interviews I have, 3 are booked and 2 others I have had to ask to be rearranged!  Also 1 that I will only get if I pass through the video assessment I've just done...I won't know until Monday (but the interview would be on Wednesday!!)

Complicated? or Not?

Happy Weekend blippers!  I'm going to be taking it easy apart from a run in the car to check its ok after not using it for over a week and also a petrol top up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.