My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

T.Rex

An unplanned busy day ahead.
Lovely Sunshine day to hang out the washing & check the Greenhouse & newly planted plants in the garden..... OMG! Slugs galore EEEWWW!!
Popped to ESK to see Kas with my Avon order & on my way I saw T.Rex on the gatepost looking very lost..
I popped to see Joan then I hopped on a Bus to go to town to get seeds from Grape Tree, then home again in time for Lunch then prepared stuff for Dinner, once that was done I went into the garden to cut the grass which I was glad of as it looked so much better.
After Dinner I got a Text from Mark asking if he could pop round to help in the Garden, luckily he has an industrial Strimmer to deal with the Brambles, so nice of him to offer; he was here 3 hours in the evening & wants to help some more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.