TheOttawacker

By TheOttawacker

Still in the real world, except when we’re not

 The daily updates from Sarnia continue to be positive. Spent much of the day running around and, when I wasn’t running around, I was preparing for the Liverpool match at Aston Villa. Same old story, play well, set up the strikers for around 10 goals, they score occasionally, we coast and almost lose. This season can’t end soon enough. Read more of The Graveyard Book to Ottawacker Jr (even though I caught him reading it himself over the weekend – he still likes being read to, and I still like feeling as though I have a role in his life other than the ferryman to football practices and the cook. He’s exhausted though (spoiler alert) – fell asleep just as the Sleer was about to kill the Man Jack. I need to improve my Boris Karloff impression.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.