Teasel

By Teasel

Cabinetmaker

For the first time this week the haar was in at home and it was very foggy all the way to Edinburgh.  Work was very busy today, but I did manage a wander at lunchtime, just to escape the office.  The sun was breaking through and it was quite warm, but still very hazy. 
 
I had to make sure I was home early-ish tonight, as we had a meeting.  I was relieved to get on the bus and to find that TT had remembered and was on the same bus.  BB wasn’t in when we got home, but appeared soon afterwards.  Once the meeting was done (it was online thankfully),  we sorted out some tea.  BB then moved to the sofa, TT moved to his desk and I went out for a wee walk.
 
I spotted this ghost sign at lunchtime, revealed as part of a restaurant re-vamp by the look of things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.