DepressedDiva

By DepressedDiva

How dare you…

…fill a box I want to play with. As part of the decluttering I’m putting some books up in the loft.

I don’t want to but I need to get the house tidy. I know hoarding is a sign of a poor mental state and I’m trying to get rid of some of the clutter. The loft is a compromise at the moment.

Juno is no longer a mummy. All of the kittens have sadly died. They were gorgeous but I am kind of relieved because I think I would have wanted to keep them all.

My nephews 10th birthday today. I’ve probably seen him that many times as he lives in Scotland and Covid basically made it illegal to see him for almost 2 years. That and my sister doesn’t like me much so makes excuse after excuse about why we shouldn’t go up to visit her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.