Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

WHAT A LOVELY SURPRISE!

We came back yesterday, as you will have heard from the Silly Saturday Gang and had a good journey back, but I have been so tired today.  I didn’t get up until 10 o’clock, after which we watched our Church service online.  

Mr HCB, obviously, had been round the garden earlier, and told me about this beautiful flag iris, which we believe came from our friend, Lillieth a few years ago, so I popped out and took a few photographs.

However, the tiredness swept over me so I went up to bed this afternoon, just intending to rest for a while - but four hours later....

I wanted to do some commenting today, but I’m afraid that won’t happen - it will be as much as I can do to get something to eat for both of us.

Thank you for all your kind comments, support and friendship, for which I am most grateful, as is Mr. HCB and also the Silly Saturday Gang.  Hope you all have a great week.  M xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.