This'n'That

By Nanzy19

Foot passenger

The first thing that caught my eye as I followed him from a distance was the schedule in his back pocket, but as I got closer, I noticed the skull on the back of his jacket. He was heading for the waiting area for foot passengers.
When I got the notification that my blipday was coming up, I thought it was today and planned a photo. Wouldn't have blipped an excavator if I hadn't been mixed up! This wasn't the planned photo, will save that for another day.
Thanks to everyone who commented and left stars and hearts yesterday. I appreciate all of them. I never would have guessed that I'd blip for this many years when I started. I hope to blip for many more years! Such a great site with so many wonderful people who post terrific photos from all over the world. I'm always thankful for those who do the work to keep Blip going strong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.