TrishaR

By TrishaR

Settling In

It must be so strange for Lucca being deposited into a new household after four years in her old life.

She gets three walks a day. Morning is a short one. Mid day longer and then evening same as morning. She’s great off the lead, doesn’t stray far. She gave a wee run uphill when at the Resy in the evening but I’m hoping she develops running as time goes on.

Still never heard her bark . Breagha was a vocal dog. She ‘spoke’ to us and I suppose I made her heich! Lucca is very calm . She’s met all the family now apart from my brother and his wife. My mum would have loved Lucca but would have plenty chat about the difference between her and Breagha and Bonnie. They are all v different just like people.

She seems very attached to me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.