Incredibish

By Incredibish

Garden Warbler

It's been lovely in North Devon and after a fantastic early morning bacon and egg sandwich (and Janet's cereals) we set out for a short walk.

23,800 steps and 16.5km with a cumulative rise of something Apple thinks of as 44 floors... Out to Bull Point lighthouse, and over to Woolacombe and back. Emergency beers may have been needed to sustain us on the  the journey. Also ice creams.

I was carrying the Hubble too, just in case of peregrines - which there were but they were just too fast for me. I have several blurry confirmation shots, but you'll have to do with this Garden Warbler, who sang in consolation.

Home tomorrow, but not immediately... we're in no rush. ;-)

Tomorrow is Tiny Tuesday again, so regale me with all your lovely little bits and miniature marvels... The tag is #TT469. I'll be making my choices on Thursday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.