Marsupium Photography

By magi

craters

It's a public holiday today so no need to get up early and go to work. I had a vague notion to go on a beastie hunt. Instead I finished book #4. It took quite a while as it is rather fat but I very much enjoyed it. It is about the adventures of a famous dinosauric author's adventures on a remote island. It is absolutely fantastic. I don't think I had read anything like it before. When we were eventually ready to venture into the outside world the rain came on. It was only a short thunderstorm. We went for a nice walk to our local intercity railway station to buy some essentials. Only supermarkets in big railway stations are open on public holidays. We weren't the only disorganised people and the queue was absolutely humongous. The essentials weren't that essential and we continued on our walk before taking the bus home. A super chilled out day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.