iaint

By iaint

Engaging

And there I was on a Monday evening in May at the launch of Julie McNeill's book "We Are Scottish Football"...

It was held in the Scottish Football Museum at Hampden Park in Glasgow. Her book is a collection of her poetry, about football. I enjoyed it. Something different, that is for sure. 

My cousin and his wife were there too, so that was fun.  

My Blip is Julie signing copies at the end along with the photographer who illustrated it - Campbell Ramage. One Extra is the scene inside the Hall of Fame part of the museum as the attendees started to drift away. 

The other Extra is Edinburgh. Yes, I am getting about a bit. I changed bus there on my way home and thought the city skyline at 22.30 was worth a shot. 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.