misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

The other Best Cat Gift

This EEEK Fat Cat toy was a little birthday gift for Gracie T-t and I just discovered it still on the car seat today. So, I blipped it before taking it ff the board and a bag of Temptations (legal heroin for cats) which she got as well on July 3rd.
The postage cost more than the toy. It came highly recommended by other cats she blogs who with claimed it is the very best thing, etc. etc. So she got n Amazon order.
Camera ready I took this photo then I cut it off it's board tossed it to her thinking there would be another great blip... alas, she sniffed it and went into the closet for her afternoon nap. She's spent the past week playing with a 12 inch ribbon which cost me nothing.
So, the Savoury Salmon treats are winners all the time; and the white ribbon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.