Sooty

By SueT123

Reflections

We went to Blea Tarn near the Langale pikes today. We spent five and a half hours there and walked approximately 2 miles or less taking roughly 200+ photos each!!
When we returned we had to download our photos and choose 8-10 to be 'appraised',which is a great learning experience! JanetH had the accolade of the best photo of the day with a macro shot of a 'bug' possibly a hornet but to be honest it is nearly 11.30pm and I amd too tired to think!!!
I couldn't decide which picture to blip today but chose this one in the end.
I have never been to the Lakes before and had it so hot, it is not something we are all used to!
Hope everyone had a great weekend and that you all have a good week. I may not loook at everyone's blips for a few days but will look at them when I get home.
Now I have to proof read some work for my daughter, if I can stay awake...!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.