As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Sentient

The filter really makes me glisten.

I tried getting up to run. I really did. I set four alarms. I still didn't run in the morning.

I went to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned.

We stopped by our grandparents house this afternoon. They won't be coming to Woodloch with us this year because my grandpa has been having some health complications. It was nice seeing them.

Vasu inspired me to run today. I was supposed to run 7 miles, but I ended up running 9.09.....at 2:30 I'm the afternoon, no less. I ran all the way to Massapequa Preserve and back. It was hot.

I drove to Mineola only to find out that I didn't have rehearsal.

I walked to Mike's house and we went to get froyo with Lindsey and Kaitlin.

I'm finally going home tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.